Skip to content

The city of Languages, an online game by the Goethe-Institut

January 20, 2010

I’m still here! It’s the week in between my two German exams, so I’m a bit all over the place. I had the written part last Sunday at 9:00am and had to get up at 5:50am for the bus! The oral part is this Saturday morning at 9:25am, so it will be a similar waking-up-before-six-on-a-saturday-and-then-write-an-important-exam story! I’m not too worried about it though, I need to describe a picture and talk about my hometime. Fingers crossed all will go well! On top of that, I’ve been having a bit of writer’s block lately, hopefully that will fix itself soon enough!

As a little treat, here is a fun little language trivia game called “The city of Languages” brought to you by the Goethe Institute. I tweeted about it awhile ago but felt like looking it up and playing it again, hehe. Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

