Skip to content

ÖSD

December 17, 2009

I registered for the Österreichisches Sprachdiplom Deutsch exam today. I need to pass the B2 level exam in order to get into the University of Vienna. It will be on January 16th (written test) and January 23rd (speaking test). I also signed up for a four day (two sets of Friday and Saturday, starting tomorrow) prep class. The preparation course wasn’t mandatory but since I am full of good ideas like signing up for courses in Vienna which require me to wake up at 6:40 on a Saturday morning to get the bus to Vienna for a course that starts at 10:00AM, I signed up for it anyway! Oh well, all for the love of language learning, right?

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 25, 2009 9:10 pm

    Good luck, Jess. I’m sure you’ll do amazing. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you… let us know how you do!

Leave a Reply

