Skip to content

Another new start

September 25, 2009

welcome!

I have moved over to wordpress. for pretty much no reason at all except for the fact that I have noticed a lot of my favourite blogs using it and also my boyfriend has used it with much success for his gaming blog, wearetheinternetz.com. I also like the basic layouts and until I add CSS or HTML to the list of languages I am learning, I will have to rely on the layouts provided on the website.

I have also changed the name of my blog from (“ichestudiofrancais”) to “ichestudiolangues”, since I found the first name put too much influence on the “français” part, and my french is actually unfortunately on the language learning back burner for now.

So welcome to ichestudiolangues, a blog about my language learning adventures here in Austria! This blog will feature all sorts of language related things. Learning tips, podcast reviews, and some of my personal experiences. Thanks for stopping by!🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

